Steering committee
Jeffery Talbert Chair
  • Professor, Department of Internal Medicine
  • Director, Institute for Biomedical Informatics
  • Associate Director, UK Center for Clinical & Translational Science (CCTS)
Mark Farman Member
  • Professor, Department of Plant Pathology
  • Director, UK Advanced Genetic Technologies Center
James Griffioen Member
  • Professor, Department of Computer Science
  • Director, UK Center for Computational Sciences
Hunter Moseley Member
  • Associate Professor, Department of Molecular and Cellular Biochemistry
  • Associate Director, Institute for Biomedical Informatics
  • Informatics Core Director, Resource Center for Stable Isotope-Resolved Metabolomics
Arnold Stromberg Member
  • Professor, Department of Statistics
  • Chair, Department of Statistics
Mark Williams Member
  • Director, Center for Health Services Research
  • Chief Transformation & Learning Officer, UK HealthCare
  • Chief, Division of Hospital Medicine
  • Vice Chair, Department of Internal Medicine
Internal advisory committee
Donna Arnett Chair
  • Dean, College of Public Health
Lisa Cassis Member
  • Professor, Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences
  • Vice President of Research
  • Co-Director, Division of Nutritional Sciences
Bob DiPaolo Member
  • Dean, College of Medicine
Philip Kern Member
  • Associate Provost for Clinical and Translational Sciences
  • Director, Center for Clinical and Translational Science
William (Brent) Seales Member
  • Professor, Department of Computer Science
  • Chair, Department of Computer Science
Sharon Walsh Member
  • Professor, Department of Behavioral Science
  • Director, Center on Drug and Alcohol Research